Jacinta Eleni Juana
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Live at Casa Mezcal
8pm
Jacinta Eleni Juana
Jacinta Eleni Juana feat. Andres Beeuwsaert
Saturday, 03 September 2016
Rockwood Music Hall - Stage 3
196 Allen St, New York
7pm, entrance 10$
Jacinta Eleni Juana feat. Andres Beeuwsaert
Greek Music in Serbia
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Eleni Arapoglou Trio
Live at POLET
Cetinjska, Belgrade
Greek Music in Serbia
ELENI ARAPOGLOU - IMPROVISATION
Thursday, 30 June 2016
With Asher Kurtz Kava Shteeble,
94 Ralph Ave, Brooklyn
ELENI ARAPOGLOU - IMPROVISATION
Jacinta Eleni Juana
Friday, 17 June 2016
Live at Banyan Studios
151 Kenta Ave, Williamsburg, 9pm
Jacinta Eleni Juana
The Beauty of Tradition
Friday, 13 May 2016
ROSA & Yousif Yaseen
9pm at Muchmore's, 2 Havemeyer St
The Beauty of Tradition
Juana, Eleni y Jacinta
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
7pm at Rockwood Music Hall, New York
Juana, Eleni y Jacinta
Foreign Hues
Thursday, 09 July 2015
7pm, @ Letfield Bar (Brooklyn)
Foreign Hues
Ryles Jazz Club (Boston)
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
9pm
Ryles Jazz Club (Boston)
Nublu (East Village)
Thursday, 28 May 2015
9pm
Nublu (East Village)
In Momentum Series @ The Outpost
Sunday, 17 May 2015
- Improvisation with Tracey Lee Robertson
In Momentum Series @ The Outpost
Pianos (East Village)
Saturday, 09 May 2015
5pm
Pianos (East Village)
With Foreign Hues
Saturday, 18 April 2015
8:30 pm, @ George's-Andre Vintage Cafe, Brooklyn
With Foreign Hues
With Juana Aquerreta & Jacinta Clusellas
Thursday, 19 March 2015
9pm, @ Somethin's Jazz
With Juana Aquerreta & Jacinta Clusellas
With ROSA , "Somewhere between East & West"
Friday, 20 February 2015
8pm International House
With ROSA , "Somewhere between East & West"
Jacinta Eleni Juana
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Williamsburg Music Centre
8pm
Jacinta Eleni Juana
Rising Stars GMF festival
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Live at Pizza Express, Soho
8 pm
Rising Stars GMF festival
Jacinta Eleni Juana
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Live in Athens, Greece at Athenaeum Kelari
Adrianou 3, Thiseio
Jacinta Eleni Juana
ROSA at Make Music New York Festival
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
6:30pm at West Harlem Piers Park
8:30pm at Union St Studio
ROSA at Make Music New York Festival
Jacinta Juana Eleni
Monday, 23 May 2016
Lockwood Music Hall,
Stage 3 196 Allen St, NY 8pm
Jacinta Juana Eleni
ROSA
Friday, 08 April 2016
8pm at Shapeshifter Lab, New York
ROSA
Eleni Live in Athens
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
10pm at Athenaeum Kelari
Eleni Live in Athens
Pianos (East village)
Sunday, 21 June 2015
8pm
Pianos (East village)
ROSA
Saturday, 30 May 2015
9pm, @ Psychlotron MultiArt
ROSA
Silvana's (Harlem)
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
9pm
Silvana's (Harlem)
Foreign Hues
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
9pm, @ Bitter End (West Village)
Foreign Hues
With ROSA
Friday, 01 May 2015
@ the Colective with Marko Djordjevic
With ROSA
Cafe Le Monde, Play by Chuck Mee
Friday, 17 April 2015
April 17-19, @ Schapiro Studio
Cafe Le Monde,  Play by Chuck Mee
With ROSA , Benefit for Flood Victims in Macedonia
Sunday, 01 March 2015
8pm, Gallery MC
With ROSA , Benefit for Flood Victims in Macedonia